top of page
新加坡O水准补习

Inhome O-Level 

Summarize years of teaching and examination experience and survey feedback from previous candidates, and gradually analyze and integrate learning methods that are more suitable for students. We have designed a set of targeted training courses, as well as effective learning methods; improve students' use of spare time, help students break through learning bottlenecks, build learning confidence, and actively prepare for exams. The training content closely follows the latest exam syllabus, and arranges exclusive courses according to the actual situation of the students, and provides two training and learning modes of training and counseling, so as to ensure the quality and efficiency of students' learning. The progress and promotion of students is the goal of our joint efforts. If students actively cooperate and complete all courses and assignments as required, they will be 100% guaranteed to make progress!

Introduction of O-Level Training Courses for Xinzhijia

Exclusive course arrangement

Efficient learning method

Guaranteed improvement

Decade brand

High pass rate

Professional teachers

Small class

VIP one to one

Online and offline

English

(Spoken)

English

(Writing)

English

(Reading comprehension)

Through case study, improve the students' ability to analyze the article, focusing on summarizing and extracting the main points of the article, while strengthening the students' analytical ability, judgment ability and answer language organization ability, and analyze the correct meaning of the words in the article.

Two types of essays according to the requirements of the syllabus: free writing and topic writing. Free writing will conduct systematic training from how to choose the appropriate writing type, to how to plan a writing outline, and writing skills and methods; topic writing will analyze topic types, study the format of different topics, to topic composition writing methods and skills To learn.

Spoken language learning will be based on the requirements of the syllabus. Systematic exercises will be carried out from English article reading, picture/video description and dialogue exchanges. Students are mainly used to exercise their pronunciation, language organization and expression skills.

POA

Physics

Math

(AMath/EMath)

Strengthen and consolidate the understanding and application of basic concepts and knowledge points, help students master classic question types proficiently and strengthen guidance and exercises for weak chapters. Improve students' ability to read and organize answers to short-answer questions; improve the answering process and writing format of calculation questions.

Strengthen and consolidate the understanding and application of basic concepts and knowledge points, help students master classic question types proficiently, and strengthen guidance and exercises for weak chapters. Improve students' ability to read questions; improve the answering process and writing format.

Strengthen and consolidate the understanding and application of basic concepts and knowledge points, help students master classic question types proficiently, and strengthen guidance and exercises for weak chapters. Improve students' ability to read questions; improve the answering process and writing format.

  • Facebook
qrCode 新知家小程序 2.5m.jpg

Contact us

+65 8869 4022 / 8189 7956

WeChat: xinzhijiacn / zhongxinlxcn

info@sginhome.com

高文总部 Kovan HQ

203 Hougang Street 21 #04-75, Singapore 530203​

诺维娜分部 Novena Branch

Novena Regency, 275 Thomson Road #01-19, Singapore 307645

bottom of page

新加坡O水准补习

新知家
O水准考试培训

总结多年教学考试经验及往届考生的调查反馈,逐步分析并整合出更适合学生的学习方法。我们设计了一套有针对性的培训课程,以及行之有效的学习方法;提高学生对课余时间的利用,帮助学生突破学习瓶颈,建立学习信心,积极备考。培训内容紧跟最新考试大纲,根据学生实际情况进行独家课程编排,且提供培训和辅导两种培训学习模式,从而保证学生的学习质量及学习效率。学生的进步与提升,是我们共同努力的目标。若学生积极配合且按要求完成所有课程及作业,将100%保证进步!

我们的课程

独家课程编排

高效学习方法

​教学辅导同步

保证成绩提高

系统学习

突出重点

循序渐进

​强化复习

​精品小班​

VIP一对一

集训冲刺

线上线下

英语

(口语)

英语

(写作)

英语

(阅读理解)

通过例文学习,提高学生分析文章的能力,以总结概括并提取文章要点为主,同时强化学生分析能力,判断能力和答题语言组织能力,及分析用词在文章里的正确含义。

针对大纲要求的两种作文类型学习:自由写作和话题写作。自由写作将从如何选择合适的写作类型,到如何规划写作大纲,以及写作技巧和方法等方面进行系统培训;话题写作将从分析话题类型,研究不同话题的格式,到话题作文的写作方法和技巧进行学习。

口语学习将根据大纲要求,从英语文章朗读,图片/视频描述及对话交流进行系统性练习,以学生为主,锻炼其发音及语言组织和表达能力。

POA

物理

数学

(高数/初数)

加强巩固基本概念和知识点的理解及运用,帮助学生熟练掌握经典题型,并对薄弱章节加强辅导和练习。提高学生对于简答题的读题和答案组织能力;完善计算题答题过程及书写格式。

加强巩固基本概念和知识点的理解及运用,帮助学生熟练掌握经典题型,并对薄弱章节加强辅导和练习。提高学生读题能力;完善答题过程及书写格式。

加强巩固基本概念和知识点的理解及运用,帮助学生熟练掌握经典题型,并对薄弱章节加强辅导和练习。提高学生读题能力;完善答题过程及书写格式。

联系我们

+65 8869 4022

info@sginhome.com

高文总部 Kovan HQ

203 Hougang Street 21 #04-75, Singapore 530203

诺维娜分部 Novena Branch

Novena Regency, 275 Thomson Road #01-19, Singapore 307645

  • Facebook
qrCode 新知家小程序 2.5m.jpg